How can I edit my saved locations ?Last Updated: July 04, 2018
Open the menu (top left hand corner of the screen).
Next to the “My Locations” headline you will see a pencil – tapping it changes the bell icons next to each saved location into a trashcan.
Tapping a trashcan will remove the location from the list.
Tapping the pencil again will exit the editing mode.